MyBestHealthPortal.net: Better Health Through Better Knowledge

Switch to desktop Register Login

lean-upper-body-muscleTribustol is a synergistic formulation of Tribulus Terrestus along with key vitamins and minerals. Tribustol is a Tribulus herb-based supplement similar to creatine. According to the company, Tribustol will create massive gains in strength, muscle size and athletic performance and decrease body fat.

Thursday, 16 May 2013 11:40
Read more...

Vince Tayllor's New Powerballz- 50 Smart GripsToday my staff and I had the chance to try out Vince Taylor's Powerballz- 50 Smart Grips.

Vince Taylor’s Powerballz- 50 Smart Grips is new system that uses lighter weight resistance training, using cable machines and exercise resistance bands. Its the grip change that will change your entire approach to training.

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 00:00
Published in Fitness
Written by
Read more...

Vince Taylor Powerballz-50 Smart GripsVince Taylor's Powerballz- 50 Smart Grips is a new arm workout tool, and according to Vince Taylor "no gym bag should be without."

Vince Taylor’s Powerballz- 50 Smart Grips adds the joint rotation principle to your workouts. According to Vince Taylor, by using his Smart Grips you will influence the muscle by using different angles, hitting all the arm’s muscle groups.

Tuesday, 19 March 2013 00:00
Published in Product Reviews
Written by
Read more...

AgeLOCProductI’ve been hearing a lot about Nu Skin Enterprises launching its newest nutritional supplement ageLOC™ Vitality. Nu Skin claims ageLOC Vitality is formulated to promote healthy gene activity associated with youth and vitality. They go on to say, with consistent use, ageLOC will help raise baseline energy and avoid the highs and lows typically caused by stimulants and sugar.

Tuesday, 27 December 2011 01:53
Read more...

k-oticAll American EFX, who’s known for its high quality supplements, like its Kre-Alkalyn EFX and the popular All American EFX Test-Charge, has now added a pre-workout supplement called K-OTIC to its arsenal.

Tuesday, 27 December 2011 01:49
Read more...

kre_alkalyn_creatineIs All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn really the best creatine supplement? Is All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn the best creatine product available to help you gain as much lean muscle and strength as you possibly can? You certainly can’t tell which creatine product is the best by looking at all those crazy ads cramming the magazines each month. Each “New” creatine product sounds like it’s the latest “miracle.” And now with All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn in the mix, you’re probably even more confused on which creatine product is best.

Tuesday, 27 December 2011 01:45
Read more...

Protica Nutritional Supplements

exercise-woman-torso-dumbbells-apple-tapeProtica is known for its manufacturing of various natural capsulized nutritional supplements. I was first esposed Protica at the Shape America Expo in Los Angeles where a Protica representative gave me a couple of their supplements to try. A few weeks later I was sent a case of various Protica nutritional supplement products for us at MyBestHealthPortal.com to review. After trying several of the Protica’s supplements we were very impressed not only with convenience in which Protica's supplements came, but also with the nutritional value of Protica’s capsulized foods.

Tuesday, 27 December 2011 01:43
Published in supplements
Written by
Read more...

core-laserToday we were excited to evaluate a revolutionary product sent to our headquarters to evaluate called the Core Laser for Back Pain

With 80% of the population experiencing back pain at some time in their life, a product such as the Core Laser for Back Pain designed to strengthen the core and improve core flexibility and ROM is a health and fitness product our product review staff was very interested in reviewing.

Tuesday, 27 December 2011 01:35
Published in Fitness
Written by
Read more...

Pull Force Cable Machine Handles Review 

Pull_Force_Cable_Machine_HandlesThe Pull Force Cable Machines Handle by LPGMuscle is a innovative patented weight lifting product made by LPGMuscle  designed to bring great way variety to your back work out. The free style split finger, load centering grip grip is easier to hold then conventional handles allowing the load to be properly entering, putting the resistance directly in the center of your palm for unbelievable holding power.

LPGMuscle says thePull Force Cable Machines Handle allow you to really increase the weight that you would use on pulling e xercises using the cable machines in a biomechanically way.We here at MyBestHealthPortal decided to put the Pull Force Cable Machines Handles to the test by using the Pull Force Cable Machine Handles at a few of our favorite gyms during a fast paced, heavy back workout.

Thursday, 29 March 2012 17:00
Published in Fitness
Written by
Read more...

Maximum Athletic Sport Suit (MASS Suit)

masssuit

A perk to being a health and fitness writer and owner of several popular health and fitness websites is that I'm constantly in contact with people at the cutting edge of health, fitness and human performance. With that being said, I am often introduced to new and innovative health and fitness products and often approached by, with those who test boundaries as a way to help develop the best athlete possible. 

I am proud to say, this month I was approached by Jesse Nicassio, CEO of Juke Performance Inc., to review his creation, the Maximum Athletic Sport Suit (MASS Suit).

Tuesday, 27 December 2011 01:31
Published in Fitness
Written by
Read more...

External links are provided for reference purposes. The World News II is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. Template Design © Joomla Templates | GavickPro. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version